My first blog

Image

You can find the art on deviantart http://chicinlicin.deviantart.com/art/Belladonna-359709430 Im sukokitsune to whom the thing was drawn for.

I figure for my first blog post Id write what I want. Like I will for all my others. Im a writer, a just restarted attempting artist, a Knitter, I like to sew.

Above all Im a Reader, I love to read more then I like to write. Because Im a wee bit lazy. But the lazy above is my budding Princess Belladonna, of one of my latest novels. To be honest I never expected to get the feeling I do when I work on her world. I was busy in one of my self mental rps when I opened the doc with her story. And I got enthralled, hitting to the place I stopped I couldn’t believe I hadn’t written more.

When I was working on editing it recently I got to the end and went ‘where is the rest’ and realized I hadnt written it yet.

Usually my books are pretty kid friendly, but this one I feel isnt going to be much of that.

Belladonna is the heroine of a yet un named novel. Her world is one that mixes technology/magic in the represented theme of Renaissance/Bronze age(?). A simple time with a harmony of magic/science. Guns and skyscrapers exist, but they are few and far between.

Belladonna is the tenth princess of her nation and well loved by her people because she is a People Princess. Forgoing the glamor and high teas her sisters enjoy she focuses on learning the land and the habits of the people.

In the novel she is tossed from her usual home and kidnapped by pirates before being sold to the princes of a rival kingdom.
 

The little backer Id have for this would be the below
‘Betrayal, plots, a feud, and five attractive Princes desiring for their ‘pet’ How will the fair Belladonna survive in a land where she is a Princess in pride no more then a slave in title.’

Anyways I figure Id take my time to write about my heroins, the possible hero(s) of each. And above all spread the love of amusements. I suppose you could say, this is my character/writing blog. Best of luck to me?

Leave a Reply

