First review. A Dragon’s Seduction by Tamelia Tumlin

A Dragon’s Seduction by Tamelia Tumln

Currently for sale for 99cents on amazon http://www.amazon.com/Dragons-Seduction-The-Gatekeepers-Book-ebook/dp/B007SAFEZG

Image

First thing to point out, I love the way the fire interacts on this cover :3 Im suck a sucker for a good multidimensanal flowy design thingy. Oh yes Im very good with words XD.

I first grabbed this book June 24 2013. I think it was free at the time. Honestly most of the books I have are free.

This is book 1 in a series of what I can assume will be four, since there is four gate keepers. The stars of this one is Braydon St.John and Callie Gautreaux. Egads names!! I really liked Callie, as a sorceress I had expected her to start out strong, but instead she was a ill practiced magic user. Which was nice, especially since it was by her choice. Braydon was interesting, if not a bit amusing. A really caring man who would give of himself for the sake of his lady Callie. I loved that Callie ran a flower shop, and that St.John was a firefighter. I really enjoyed this book, even if I did at times feel it was a bit rushed. Then again is is a short story.

I give it four triquetras because I like them.

{edit, symbols too big, replace at later date}

Leave a Reply

