Starting Febuarary off Lazy and Cold

Snow, Snow is EVERYWHERE. I’ve been lazy I didn’t start this or post this earlier. I’m sorry, although I’m not sure anyone is reading this. So one month past of this new year. I’m feeling positive and great, haven’t read too much into the start of this month. But I’m already over a fourth of a way into my 100 this year books. With the book challenge from Freda you can find my new year read book list here. I usually add books as I read. Those I review I link as well. Also I link to the amazon page I got them from in case you are interested. I’m hoping to do a review or two soon.

Leave a Reply

