Trying

I hate the word try sometimes. Really I do. Ill try and do more blogs, Ill try and do more reviews. Im terrible with try and sometimes even worse with promise. Like I told myself Id try and write down what I eat. To figure out my calories and maybe just maybe figure a way to gain more wait. I said Id try and contact the ballet school in town, but I keep forgetting or its never the right time. I said Id try and get out more. But I stay in with my books. Right now is a small self loath moment. That I said Id try not to do anymore.

But just like I know that I am terrible with trying. I am good when I actually start doing something and it becomes a habit. So I just need to put my nose to the grinder and do it over and over. I will have a review today and I will update my read list for the blog thing Im doing.

 

I will do them, and this is just me talking to myself some XD

Leave a Reply

