Sorry no review yet

Yeah Yeah I know, I didn’t follow through. Things got hectic at home and I didn’t manage to finish the book till yesterday. And then I didn’t feel like reviewing it because I read another afterwards. I don’t like reviewing when it not fresh on my min *sighs* Ill do one soon though. I just grabbed book bundle two, three and four of vampire assassins league. That I previously reviewed if I remember correctly. as well as I got plenty of others to read and review. Ive had a bunch of positive energy minus the hecticness. I feel I can do this đŸ˜€ wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

