Age 24 and Sakuracon

I again feel the need to say I am a terrible blogger. And even worse at keeping up with things. I need to update my read list for the blog thingie. Sorry tired its late for me. Going to school now and its kicking my butt.

 

I am officially 24, starting to feel a little old. And a lot sad.

 

Spent my birthday and easter weekend in Seattle at Sakuracon. It was a blast I spent the entire con following around a friend. Next year I think Ill go off on my own more but it was so odd to not staff. Almost a bit awkward. And the year I don’t staff is the year I remember peoples names that Ive known for close to five years. Yeash and lol. I met several voice actors at Sakuracon.

 

Anyways just rambling blog moment nothing too intelligent XD. Peace out try and update later and maybe a review.

Leave a Reply

