Seducing Skye (Dragon Warriors Book 4) By Khloe Wren ~Review

First review in a long while. May try and do it more but have to get a good layout for it first.

Seducing Skye

Dragon Warriors Book 4

By Khloe Wren

51ecsWSEXXL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

Price at time of posting $3.99

HOT OFF THE PRESS

Just Released

Link to Amazon

Book Description:

Only three of Skye’s four friends have woken up after they were transported through a portal to the Land of Feury, leaving the traumatized Carina still unconscious. Skye vows to not leave Carina’s side until she has recovered … no matter how irresistible her three sexy guards are.

Dragon Warriors, Calix, Owen, and Axel are excited to discover one of the five human females the Great Wind delivered to their land is their Desired, their one and only destined love. Their only problem is getting her alone long enough to seduce her.

Thoughts:

I tend to adore books when the character or a characters friend has my name. I loved the first book in the series when I got it. Which was a gift from Khloe Wren, in the form of the ever awesome book Edible Delights but is now out of print. I found the world enticing and sad. Although not too sure on the jumping into staying in another dimension. After all they had only wanted a break from their lives, someones got to miss them eventually. Although Im curious how these five woman may end up responsible for producing females to help the population.

Characters:

Skye: The female lead of this book. Scared as a child but still strong for those around her I rather felt for her and could see things from her side. She really made sense to me and reminded me of myself. Treating her friends as I would and caring for others like I always have.

Axel, Owen, Calix: Ah Boys, boys, boys, I love the combo of blue and magenta. Their colors are some of my favorites. I liked how they where ok with waiting out and letting her get used to them on her own. Rather then forcing her. They also didn’t bother her about how she stood beside her friends. Allowing her to be herself.

Random:

HONEY

Overall:

I enjoyed the book, felt it far too short. I would love to see more of the world, more of the various clans. Sex is good and hot as it should be. But I love me some great information.

Rating:

4/5 Dragon Desired.

Leave a Reply

