New Year, New goals, Another year of Freda’s voice 100+ book challenge

Wow the year went by reasonably fast. I actually have all day(damn not being able to sleep) till tonight when the ball drops. But above all new year means the end of Fredas 100+ book challenge 2014. I completed and exceeded with reading more then 255 books. I think I still need to add one or two to the final total. I need to create the next collection for this year on my kindle. Still dealing with the differences between the paperwhite and kindle. I dont want to delete my collections, but want my mom to have the chance to read on something she can actually read on. Wish I could just get her a new paperwhite.

I have few goals for the year. 100 more books, getting a job, writing one of my books. which I did regretfully neglect last year. I just need to find someone to keep me motivated and give me feed back. Which I don’t think Ill luck on. Im going to try and do more reviews, to refine my way of doing them more then anything.

So to the new year

And another year of the challenge you should consider joining

And this is apparently my 50th blog/post

Good way to start off I think

2 thoughts on “New Year, New goals, Another year of Freda’s voice 100+ book challenge

  1. fredamans says:

    WOOHOO! Congrats on reading 255 books! That is amazing!!
    Thank you for joining in the challenge again. I look forward to seeing what you read this year!

    • Little Hawk says:

      I plan to try and put up a price as well as the name and author. At least at the time of being read. Ive read so many great freebies I end up buying the rest. I love sharing and talking about books, but dont really have very many reader friends to just talk about them with. Happy new year.

Leave a Reply

