The end of the first month of 2015

Ahh the first month. I had a few goals in mind but I completely forgot them but I do have a LOT going on in my life right now. We are trying to pack up and be ready to move. I have managed to complete 1/4 of the 100 book challenge though. Read more then I thought. Only Reviewed two though. I may go back and review Burned and a few of the other books from this month at a later date.

I Love Karen Marie Monings books and I found a few more authors I look forward to this month. Like the Gathering Series, I adored it. Wished there had been a bit more, but it had good bones, fine meat, just need a bit more of the fatty details. :3 Heres to next month hopefully Ill finish more reviews.

Leave a Reply

