Book list and Brain breaking

So Im trying to read more through my library, including re reading old series that I stopped and got lost one. The sisters is one such series. Although I plan to reread the Carpathian, Dark Hunter, Anita Blake, Fever, Highlanders of the mist books. Albeit the last one I have read before so thats a new read, but a old series of Karen Marie Moning.

So I thought it had been four months since I last updated my Frieda list but it was only three, I had thought four, then thought two but it isnt July. I should really know the dates by now but uggghhh brain catch up XD.

In other news Im working on a few new book ideas. Albeit the second one might make me make some changes to the first so the Heroines arent too similar.

Leave a Reply

